动态建模,数字孪生和软件的开发

油气设施运行模式下的“数字孪生”程序模拟器

该中心专家开发的模拟器程序旨在模拟物体的常态运行状况,以压缩,干燥和低温分离相关的石油和天然气。考虑到外部和内部工作条件的变化,包括设备的不同运行模式,气体成分。该程序使您可以以设计,当下和前景模式模拟设备在一年中不同季节的运行情况。该软件产品以数字形式包含系统元素(压缩机,涡轮膨胀机单元,热交换器,分离器,截止阀和控制阀,干燥机,管道)的数学模型组合,这些模型组合成一个数字对象-一个数字孪生对象的统一体。

工作實例
工作實例
石油天然气综合体的数字孪生

在压缩机站设计中用于选择压缩机设备(包括驱动器)的软件产品。

该软件产品可以在设计新的压缩机站和重新组装现有的站时进行压缩机的选择。该产品的开发包含对石油和天然气行业中使用的压缩机及其驱动器的系统描述和工作原理,目前包含2700多个运行中的压缩机设备。压缩机机组和抽气机组的选择方法是基于站的可靠性指标和生命周期成本的计算。该程序适用于论证准备阶段石油和天然气行业以及一般工业设施中压缩机的选择。该软件产品的第一个版本是根据技术任务并由DGiE 俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司的专家参与开发的。在现有工业设施的框架内对该程序进行了测试。程序算法会定期更改以进行改进。

压缩机底座
传动座
压缩机传动的计算结果
压缩机传动选项图
费用估算
成本汇总表
营运成本
成本汇总图
压缩机传动所有计算结果

Pneumosystem

企业气动网络的计算和优化程序。

该程序包含一个用于气动系统拓扑编译的模块,一个基于Darcy-Weisbach流体动力学阻力计算的气动网络数学模型,同时也用到了Blasius和Nikuradze的经验公式以及I.E. 伊德尔奇克损耗系数。 该数学模型在真实对象上进行了验证,并考虑到了包含管道磨损在内的校正因子。

根据客户要求进行软件开发也是有可能的!

DC02

考虑了混合气体实际情况的离心压缩机的热力学计算程序

设计了DC00,DC01和DC02这一系列独特的程序,以用于考虑了高压下混合气体的实际特性离心压缩机的计算。 这些技术在油气和化学工业中应用于离心压缩机计算时是必需的。 压缩机计算程序考虑了18种高压下气体的特性,在世界上还没有类似产品。

CRIT

转子动力学计算程序

该程序对于确定离心式和轴向式压缩机以及任何其他装置的转子的临界(共振)旋转频率是必不可少的。 借助该程序选择制造叶轮的材料,选择转子配置。 该程序已在数百个真实对象上进行了验证。 CRIT程序相对于通过有限体积方法来计算转子动力学的商用模块而言,优势在于速度快:在各种不同材料下转子配置的多元计算要快得多。

COMAX

轴向压缩机计算程序

该程序使用多元优化计算来计算多级轴向压缩机。

DC01

考虑实际气体的多级离心压缩机的热动力学计算程序

设计了DC00,DC01和DC02这一系列独特的程序,以用于考虑了高压下混合气体的实际特性离心压缩机的计算。 这些技术在油气和化学工业中应用于离心压缩机计算时是必需的。 压缩机计算程序考虑了18种高压下气体的特性,在世界上还没有类似产品。

SAPRM

带轴向-径向叶轮的离心压缩机计算程序:正向和反向问题。

一个专门的用于计算带有轴向径向叶轮的离心压缩机独特程序,该程序实现了由压缩机,真空和制冷工程教研室开发和验证的反向(根据技术规范确定压缩机几何参数)和正向(确定压缩机现有项目的特型)任务的方法。 SAPRM程序中实现的计算方法被美国独立评级机构认可为世界领先。

SLDGR

用于计算离心压缩机叶片扩散器的程序。

该程序是根据一种独特的通过叶片轮廓进行叶片扩散器优化计算的方法编写的,该方法是在“压缩机,真空和制冷技术”教研室开发的,并在该教研室测试台上进行了验证。

Rask3

该程序用于计算离心式压缩机叶轮叶片绕流。

该程序执行一种“压缩机,真空和制冷工程”教研室开发的用于离心式压缩机叶轮叶片绕流计算的方法,该方法可以优化叶片的中线以减少绕流情况下的损失。

DC00

用于计算实际混合气体的热力学程序。

设计了DC00,DC01和DC02这一系列独特的程序,以用于考虑了高压下混合气体的实际特性离心压缩机的计算。 这些技术在油气和化学工业中应用于离心压缩机计算时是必需的。 压缩机计算程序考虑了18种高压下气体的特性,在世界上还没有类似产品。

3DM-023

该程序用于计算离心式压缩机的叶轮叶片的无粘性准三维绕流。

该程序实现了一种方法,用通过沿着叶片高度的无粘性准三维流动来计算离心式压缩机叶轮叶片的绕流。 这确保了通过叶轮高度来确定最佳进口和出口的角度,从而保证了叶轮的空间叶片的优化。

MOD-NAP

用于计算离心式压缩机叶轮特性的程序。

该程序使您可以基于准三维无粘性流的计算来获得整个工作范围内离心压缩机叶轮的初步特性。

用于初步的多元优化计算。

ScrewVB

螺杆压缩机计算程序

该程序执行螺杆压缩机的多元计算,以确定最佳结构设计。

ПК

活塞式压缩机计算程序

该程序旨在通过数学建模方法分析单级活塞式级别压缩机的工作过程。 结果包含以下信息:指示器图,气门运动图,积分级特性(功率,容量),气门损耗,气门打开和关闭角度,最大气门板转速。

还有更多想要咨询的吗?

请致电 +7 (812) 715-41-64
或发送申请并获得与我们专家的沟通

Dynamic modeling, development of «digital twins» and software

Simulator program “digital twin” of oil and gas objects operational modes complex.

The simulator program developed by the specialists of the centre is intended to simulate the stationary modes operation of compression, drying and low temperature separation of petroleum and natural gases.
Changes in external and internal working conditions are taken into account, including various modes of equipment operation, gas composition.
The program allows to simulate the operation of the object for design, current and prospective modes in different seasons. The software product includes mathematical models of system elements complex in digital form (compressors, turbo-expander units, heat exchangers, separators, control valves, dryers, pipelines), combined into a single digital object – digital twin.

Цифровой двойник объекта нефтегазового комплекса
Цифровой двойник объекта нефтегазового комплекса
Цифровой двойник объекта нефтегазового комплекса

Software product for the selection of compressor equipment (including the drive unit) during the compressor stations design process.

A software product that can be used to select compressors during the design of new compressor stations and existing stations repackaging. The development contains a comprehensive description and compressors and their drives operation principle used in the oil and gas industry, and currently contains more than 2700 operating compressor units. The selecting method of compressor units and gas pumping units is based on the station reliable performance calculation and the life cycle cost. The program is applicable in the preparation of justifications for the compressor units choice in the oil and gas industry and in general industrial facilities. The first version of the software product was developed according to the technical task and with the participation of experts from the PAO “Gazprom neft”.
The program approbation was carried out within the framework of existing industrial facilities. Program versions algorithms are regularly changed for improvement.

База компрессоров
База приводов
Результат расчетов привод-компрессор
Диграмма вариантов привод-компрессор
Оценка затрат
Сводная таблица затрат
Эксплуатационные затраты
Сводная диаграмма затрат
Все результаты расчета компрессор-привод

Pneumosystem

Enterprises pneumatic networks calculation and optimization program.

The program contains a pneumatic system topology compiling module, a pneumatic network mathematical model based on hydrodynamic resistance calculations according to Darcy-Weisbach, as well as Blasius and Nikuradze empirical formulas and Idelchyk loss factors are used. The mathematical model is verified on real objects and contains correction factors that take into account the depreciation of pipelines.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO DEVELOP SOFTWARE SYSTEMS FOR CUSTOMER REQUIREMENTS!

DC02

The thermodynamic calculation program of centrifugal compressors, taking into account the real gas mixtures properties

Unique programs DC00, DC01 and DC02 series is designed to calculate centrifugal compressors taking into account the real gas mixtures properties at high pressures. These techniques are needed in the application in the centrifugal compressors calculation in the oil and gas and chemical industries. Compressor calculation programs take into account the 18 gases properties at high pressures and have no analogues in the world.

CRIT

The rotors dynamics calculation program

The program is necessary to determine the critical (resonant) rotational frequencies of rotors centrifugal ,axial compressors and any mechanisms. With this program, the material for the manufacture of impellers, selected the rotor configuration. The program is verified on hundreds of real objects. The advantage CRIT over commercial modules for the calculation of rotor dynamics by finite volume methods is speed: multivariate calculations of the rotor configuration for various materials are carried out much faster.

COMAX

Axial compressors calculation program

The program calculates multi-stage axial compressors using multivariate optimization calculations. DC01 The program of thermodynamic calculation of a multistage centrifugal compressor taking into account the reality of gas.

DC01

Thermodynamics mixtures of real gases calculation program

A series of unique programs DC00, DC01 and DC02 is designed to calculate centrifugal compressors taking into account the real properties gas mixtures at high pressures. These techniques are needed in the application in the calculation of centrifugal compressors of oil and gas and chemical industries. Compressor calculation programs take into account the properties of 18 gases at high pressures and have no analogues in the world.

SAPRM

The program for calculating a centrifugal compressor with axial impellers: direct and inverse problems

A special unique program for calculating centrifugal compressors with axial impellers implements developed and verified at the Compressor, Vacuum and Refrigeration Department the calculation methods for the inverse (determining the geometrical parameters of the compressor according to the TOR) and direct (determining the characteristics of the existing compressor project) tasks. The calculation methods implemented in the SAPRM program are recognized as the world’s leading independent US rating agency.

SLDGR

Vane diffusers of centrifugal compressor calculation programm

The program is written using a unique method of optimization calculations for blade diffusers with blade profiling, which was developed at the Compressor, Vacuum and Refrigeration Technique Department and verified on the department stands.

Rask3

The program for calculating the cascade flow of a centrifugal compressor.

The program has implemented a method for calculating the flow around the blades of centrifugal compressors impellers developed at the Compressor, Vacuum and Refrigeration Department, which allows to optimize the average line of the blades to reduce losses during flow.

DC00

The thermodynamic calculation program of centrifugal compressors, taking into account the real gas mixtures properties.

Unique programs DC00, DC01 and DC02 series is designed to calculate centrifugal compressors taking into account the real gas mixtures properties at high pressures. These techniques are needed in the application in the centrifugal compressors calculation in the oil and gas and chemical industries. Compressor calculation programs take into account the 18 gases properties at high pressures and have no analogues in the world.

3DM-023

Impeller grate of CC flowing around with non-vicious quasi-three-dimentional flow calculation program

The program has implemented a method for calculating the flow around blades of impellers of centrifugal compressors by an inviscid quasi-three-dimensional flow along the height of the blades. This ensures the optimization of spatial blades of impellers with an optimal determination by the height of the blade angles at the input and output.

MOD-NAP

CC characteristics calculation program

The program allows to obtain preliminary characteristics of the impellers of centrifugal compressors in the whole range of work based on the calculation of a quasi-three-dimensional inviscid flow.

Used for advanced multivariate optimization calculations.

ScrewVB

Spiral compressor calculation program

The program produces a multivariate calculation of screw compressors to determine the optimal design.

Piston compressor

Piston compressor calculation program

The program is intended for the analysis of working processes in a step single-stage piston compressor using mathematical modeling methods. The results contain the following information: indicator diagram, valve movement diagrams, integral characteristics of the stage (power, performance), valve loss, valve opening and closing angles, maximum valve plate speeds.

ARE THERE ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Call us: +7 (812) 715-41-64
or leave the request and get the advice from our expert